top of page

Hoxton Arches Gallery - London


Stories Of Migrant Woman is a project to discover the women protagonists of the migration, hosted in Sicily. I spent time with them and I feel changed after this experience.

This is my way to do politic, to raise awareness about topics that seems to be known because the newspaper, but the newspaper only tell one side of the story.

I have decided to go there and meet personally those women, spend time and share space with them.

I had the chance to show my project in London at the Hoxton Arches Gallery.

In this occasion I had the chance to put in contact two different worlds, social classes, points of view.

to learn more about this project and to listen to their voices please visit www.storiesofmigrantwomen.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Archive
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page